Founders Award

The Founders Award is given in memory of our Founders. It is presented to one member of the Lodge who had rendered an outstanding amount of service to the Lodge over a period of time. If more than one is presented annually, at least one of the recipients must be a youth.

Below are some of the previous recipients

YearYouth RecipientAdult Recipient
2019Nicholas KoenigDawn Diver
2018Creg CombsC.J. Mitchell
2017Carter C. HarwellSteve Kerr
2016Eric OrtizMike Morton
2015Reed PowellLauren Francisco
2014David FisherChad Stokes
2013Richard Baker Jr.Kent Plunkett
2012Nathan FisherMichael Marbert
2011Matt MortonSuellen Cermenaro
2010Douglas R. Massey, IIIDouglas R. Massey, Jr.
2009Patrick GarciaJohn T. Garcia
2008Robert RuleMike Dorsey
2007Alex LeeGreg Sewell
2006Corderra LeeJim Waldron
2005Charles MageeRick Mann
2004Kane BonnetteGreg Francisco
2003Anand SutharCarl Jacobs
2002Frank TooleJim O’Hara
2001No YouthJim Luhring
2000Tommy LuhringSteve Hevel
1999No YouthTerry Pearson
1998John HootmanJoyce Widby
1997James WidbyBill Charters
1996Jay WidbyCarey Crawford
1995Mike JunkinsCarl Jacobs
1994No YouthFrancis Zimmerman
1993No YouthNo Adult
1992No YouthPaul Whittle

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s