Spirit Award

The Spirit Award is a newer award which is designed to allow all youth Arrowmen including first year Arrowmen to be eligible for an award. Adults are not eligible for this award. There is no requirement regarding length of time in the Lodge, but merely one who has demonstrated spirit.

Below are some of the previous recipients

YearAward Recipient
2018Rylee Furby
2017Chris Johnson
2016Parker Powell
2015Joe Neely
2014Alan Rosa
2013Anand Marugappan
2012Aaron Robison
2011Richie Baker
2010Nicholas Brailer
2009Brandon Gage Currin
2008Gregory Francisco, II
2007Bob Rule
2006Bob Rule
2005Wes Mann
2004Ben Earnest
2003Todd Garcia

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s