Listed below are the Officers and Chairmen of the Lodge Executive Committee for the 2019 term.

If there is a position listed as open, we encourage you to contact Lodge Chief Robert Bolton, Jr. to express your interest in the position.



Lodge Chief Robert Bolton, Jr.
Vice Chief of AdministrationJacob Taylor
MediaNicholas Waller
SecretaryNick Hoeppel
RegistrarSam Zimmerman
Trading PostJacob Darlak
Vice Chief of Induction Chris Johnson
OrdealBreck Brigham
BrotherhoodAndrew Zimmerman
CeremoniesParker Powell
Vice Chief of ProgramRichard Newell
KitchenFisher Burnett
Seasonal Chairman (Dixie, Awards, Vigil Chief)Nicholas Koenig
Dance and Drum (American Indian Affairs)Vacant

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s